Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue G :: The Glasgow Phoenix Choir
Songs of Solace
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
PhoneUs EmailUs FaxOrder
aai There are no additional notes at this time.
  1. Abide with Me
  2. You'll Never Walk Alone
  3. Softly As I Leave You
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  6. Ave Maria
  7. Largo New World Symphony
  8. Fields of Gold
  9. My Heart Will Go On
  10. Pie Jesu Lloyd Webber
  11. Nimrod Enigma Variations
  12. You Raise Me Up
There are 16 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers