Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue V :: Various Artistes
Celtic Soul
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
PhoneUs EmailUs FaxOrder
aai There are no additional notes for this product at this time.
  1. Voice Of The Land * The Iron Horse
  2. Slow Marches
( Cumha's Chuilein, Jimmy's Tune * Chris Armstrong )
  3. The Bonnie Earl O'Moray * Old Blind Dogs
  4. Oa Mushroom Hoose
( Ale is Dear, John Brosnana * Drop Box )
  5. Oran Canntaireachd * Chris Armstrong
  6. Hardington Mains * Angus Lyon
  7. The Highland Brigade At Mayerfontein * Canterach
  8. Farewell To Funary * Ross Kennedy & Archie McAllister
  9. Miss Thomson * Steve Lawrence & Hudson Swan
  10. Trip To Pakistan
( Glen Kaoul, The Trip to Pakistan, The Forth Floor * Old Blind Dogs )
  11. The Bells Of Dunblane * Pipin' Hot
There are 11 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers