Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue D :: Sydney Devine MBE
Always And Forever
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai There are no additional notes for this product at this time.
  1. Molly Darling
  2. Distant Drums
  3. Daisy A Day
  4. Mocking Bird Hill
  5. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  6. There Stands The Glass
  7. Sweet Bunch Of Daisies
  8. Born To Love Me
  9. More and More
  10. Let The Heartaches Begin
  11. Remember You're Mine
  12. Always On My Mind
There are 14 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers