Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue N :: North Sea Gas
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai There are no additional notes for this product.
  1. Rosslyn
  2. Congress Tunes Set
( Wee Michael's March, NGS Reel, The Congress Reel )
  3. Barnyards O' Delgaty
  4. Follow The Heron
  5. One of Those Days
  6. Birnie Boozle
  7. Classy Lassie
  8. Jamie Raeburn
  9. Aberdeen Set
( Irene Meldrum's Welcome to Bon Accord, Asleep At The Wheel, Break Yer Bass Drone )
  10. Torn Screen Door
  11. Killiecrankie
  12. I Will Go
There are 15 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers