Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue D :: Sydney Devine MBE
Line Dance Party
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai There are no additional notes for this product.
  1. DVD
  2. Little Bitty
  3. Cherokee Boogie
  4. The Hucklebuck
  5. Macarena
  6. Fly like A Bird
  7. I Don't Care if you love Me Anymore
  8. King Of The Road
  9. Tall Tall Trees
  10. Three Steps to Heaven
  11. Rockin' Roll Waltz
  12. Elvira
There are 38 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers