Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue D :: Sydney Devine MBE
Sydney's Dance Party
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai There are no additional notes for this product at this time.
  1. Po Kare Kare Ana
  2. Tiny Bubbles
  3. Have A Drink on Me
  4. Elvis Is A Long Time Gone
  5. It's Now or Never
  6. Sweet Caroline
  7. Ten Guitars
  8. Beautiful Sunday
  9. Crystal Chandeliers
  10. Chattahoochee
  11. Achy Breaky Heart
  12. Blanket on the Ground
There are 22 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers