Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue V :: Various Artistes
Amazing Grace - A Real Highland Fling
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai DVD Visits in this programme include: Cowal Games, Dunoon, Oban & The Argyllshire Gathering.

Please note that the DVD presentation of this product may contain a modified tracklist to the music Cassette.

  1. Amazing Grace * Caledonian Heritage Pipes and Drums
  2. Bannockburn 1314 * Bill Garden's Scottish Orchestra
  3. Scotland the Brave
  4. Rowen Tree * Caledonian Heritage Pipes and Drums
  5. Mist Covered Mountains of Home * Bill Garden's Scottish Orchestra
  6. Solo Pipe Selection * Piper Eric Rigler
  7. The Castle Walls * Bill Garden's Scottish Orchestra
  8. Dark Island * Caledonian Heritage Pipes and Drums
  9. Pipe Solo * Piper Stuart Liddell
  10. Scottish Fantasy * Bill Garden's Scottish Orchestra
  11. Solo Dancing * Piper Stuart Liddell
  12. Play the Game * Tommy Scott's Pipes and Banjo Band
  13. Deal Among the Tailors
( High Road to Linton, Pigeon at the Gate * Tommy Scott's Hop scotch )
  14. Highland Dancing * Piper Stuart Liddell
  15. Scotland The Brave
( Rowan Tree, Bonnie Galloway, Old Rustic Bridge * Pipes and Drums of Denny and Dunipace )
  16. Glendural Highlanders * Massed Bands
  17. Highland Laddie * Massed Bands
  18. Green Beret * Tommy Scott's Pipes and Banjo Band
  19. Flower of Scotland * Caledonian Heritage Pipes and Drums
There are 19 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers