Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue A :: Alexander Brothers
Nobody's Child
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai Tom and Jack, The Alexander Brothers, have been performing successfully together for over 54 years. This latest double disc, reflecting on the Alexander Brothers’ retirement from show business, highlights their extraordinary career and presents favourites old and 
new including the chart topping Nobody’s Child.
  1. Disc1 Nobody’s Child
  2. These Are My Mountains
  3. The Northern Lights Of Old Aberdeen
( Loch Lomond, I Belong To Glasgow )
  4. The Dark Island
  5. Let’s Have A Ceilidh
  6. The Friendly Folk Of The Border
( Bonnie Gallowa’ , Soft Lowland Tongue Of The Border )
  7. The Lass O’ Bon Accord
  8. Jacqueline Waltz
  9. The Wild Side Of Life
( Jealous Heart, The Blackboard Of My Heart )
  10. The Song Of The Clyde
  11. The Big Kilmarnock Bunnet
  12. The Bluebell Polka
  13. A’ The Gither
  14. Two Highland Lads
( Waggle O’ The Kilt, The Gallant 42 )
  15. The Sands of Kuwait
  16. The Glorious North Disc 2 DVD The Song Of The Clyde
  17. Rothesay O’
  18. Rothesay Bay
  19. Margaret’s Waltz
( Leezie Lindsay )
  20. These Are My Mountains
  21. March
  22. Strathspey & Reel
( The Drunken Piper, Margaret’s Fancy, Archie Menzies )
  23. Amazing Grace
  24. Daisy A Day
  25. The March Hare
( Irish Washerwoman )
  26. Let’s Have A Ceilidh
  27. Nobody’s Child
  28. The Dark Island
  29. Forty Shades Of Green
  30. The Way Old Friends Do
  31. Auld Lang Syne
There are 31 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers