Home Artistes MusicalRoots Order Store CustomerSupport
Artiste Catalogue F :: Moyra Fraser
Moyra Fraser's Scottish Nickelodeon
Thumbnail imageEnlarged view of image

:: Jump to Tracklist

:: Listen to Sample

:: Jump to Artiste Biography

Hover over image
to enlarge
:: The primary buying option is through eCommerce. Please click an icon below from the formats available and you will be taken to the secure purchase point. For further help with formats click 'here'.
:: For further help with ordering click 'here'
aai Singer and Musician Moyra Fraser hails from Aberdeen, Scotland and has been playing the accordion and piano since the age of 10.

This new recording made in 2009, puts a fresh modern twist on the standards and much loved songs of traditional Scottish theatre.
  1. Mairi's Wedding
  2. Northern Lights of Old Aberdeen
  3. Carolina Rhu
  4. Loch Lomond
  5. Take Me Back
  6. Pal of My Cradle Days
  7. Dumbarton's Drums
  8. I Belong to Glasgow
  9. Granny's Hieland Hame
  10. Bonny Boy
  11. A Scottish Soldier
  12. Dark Island
  13. Sing Us A Song of Bonnie Scotland
( I Love A Lassie, Roamin' In The Gloamin', Just A Wee Deoch and Doris )
  14. The Road & The Miles to Dundee
  15. Let's Have A Ceilidh
  16. Glencoe
  17. Coulter's Candy
  18. Silver Darlings
  19. Westering Home
  20. Flower of Scotland
  21. Music Music Music Sugar in the Morning
There are 21 tracks in total
:: Go back to the top


Website Quick Links

LatestReleases Recommended BestSellers